GENESISGENESIS

GV80 | G80GV80 | G80

AVAILABLE NOWAVAILABLE NOW

The Genesis ExperienceThe Genesis Experience

We design every experience to stimulate your imagination and enrich your life.We design every experience to stimulate your imagination and enrich your life.

Genesis
GV80
ULTIMATE LUXURY STARTING FROM
¥ 618,800.00
LUXURY STARTING FROM
¥ 529,800.00
BUILD MY GENESIS BUILD MY GENESIS
GV80
Genesis
G80
ULTIMATE LUXURY STARTING FROM
¥ 433,800.00
LUXURY STARTING FROM
¥ 362,800.00
BUILD MY GENESIS BUILD MY GENESIS
G80
If you have placed Pre-Order, you can click “My Page” on the upper right corner to have a fast track on the Binding Order placement procedure.
Please be reminded to use the same mobile number of your Genesis Account if you use WeChat login.
Genesis One Price PromiseGenesis One Price Promise

The Genesis One Price Promise for the same vehicles with the same trim and configuration is a transparent pricing model that ensures unified pricing across all channels.The Genesis One Price Promise for the same vehicles with the same trim and configuration is a transparent pricing model that ensures unified pricing across all channels.

Two Trim StrategyTwo Trim Strategy

The luxury sedan Genesis G80 and the luxury SUV Genesis GV80 both offer two trims, Luxury and Ultimate Luxury, with an outstandingly high-level of specifications already included from the Luxury trim. Genesis imports products of great performance and high reliability into China. From excellent manufacturing to reliable product quality, pure luxury experience is presented to you.The luxury sedan Genesis G80 and the luxury SUV Genesis GV80 both offer two trims, Luxury and Ultimate Luxury, with an outstandingly high-level of specifications already included from the Luxury trim. Genesis imports products of great performance and high reliability into China. From excellent manufacturing to reliable product quality, pure luxury experience is presented to you.

Genesis Active Safety ControlGenesis Active Safety Control

A comprehensive package of 12 crucial ADAS features including Highway Driving Assist II, Navigation-Based Smart Cruise Control, Smart Cruise Control with Machine Learning and so on.A comprehensive package of 12 crucial ADAS features including Highway Driving Assist II, Navigation-Based Smart Cruise Control, Smart Cruise Control with Machine Learning and so on.

Genesis Partner ConceptGenesis Partner Concept

The Genesis Partner Concept guarantees that every person interested in Genesis is personally connected with a dedicated Partner and receives the best one-to-one experience throughout every interaction with the brand.The Genesis Partner Concept guarantees that every person interested in Genesis is personally connected with a dedicated Partner and receives the best one-to-one experience throughout every interaction with the brand.

Genesis Valet Service1)Genesis Valet Service1)

Genesis Valet Service is delivered by Genesis Partners who understand the needs of each Genesis customer and who will constantly communicate the service status, creating a strong connection with customers built on transparency and trust.Genesis Valet Service is delivered by Genesis Partners who understand the needs of each Genesis customer and who will constantly communicate the service status, creating a strong connection with customers built on transparency and trust.

Genesis Care1)Genesis Care1)

In order to provide a worry-free ownership experience, Genesis vehicles come with Genesis Care driven by a confident warranty offering and thoughtful services, which include a 5-year or 100,000 km warranty and a 5-year unlimited mileage and 24/7 roadside assistance all across the Chinese mainland.In order to provide a worry-free ownership experience, Genesis vehicles come with Genesis Care driven by a confident warranty offering and thoughtful services, which include a 5-year or 100,000 km warranty and a 5-year unlimited mileage and 24/7 roadside assistance all across the Chinese mainland.

1) Complimentary scheduled maintenance, warranty service, courtesy car and Genesis Valet Service will only be available within cities where there is any Genesis authorized service center. The details of other applicable conditions could be found in the information officially announced by Genesis Motor China . Genesis Engagement Center: 400-7080-900.1) Complimentary scheduled maintenance, warranty service, courtesy car and Genesis Valet Service will only be available within cities where there is any Genesis authorized service center. The details of other applicable conditions could be found in the information officially announced by Genesis Motor China . Genesis Engagement Center: 400-7080-900.

DesignDesign

The philosophy of "Athletic Elegance" permeates every detail. The perfect performance of the “Two Line” design begins with the structural language of the Parabolic Line running smoothly along the side of every Genesis, starting from the Quad Lamps, flowing through all the way to the taillights. The concept of “luxury in space” defines the open feeling of the cabin with the G-Matrix pattern as a motif.

Loading

SafetySafety

Safety, is our brand-level engineering commitment to our passengers. The Genesis Active Safety Control with 12 crucial ADAS features and the 10-airbag system with first row center airbag, not only offers protection to occupants in the event of an accident, but also from accidents from happening at all.

PERFORMANCEPERFORMANCE

Every ride is a combination of athleticism and comfort. The 2.5 turbo gasoline engine is matched with an 8-speed automatic transmission, providing the perfect balance of power and control. The exclusive rear-wheel-drive platform and the all-wheel-drive (AWD) system, together with the electronically controlled suspension and Pre-view Electronic Control Suspension system can recognize and automatically adjust the suspension strength according to the road and driving conditions.

TechnologyTechnology

With Lexicon sound system (with 18-speaker), Road Active Noise Control and the one touch 3rd row folding seats in the Genesis GV80, is an innovative luxury for the digital age.
With GENESIS Infotainment System (14.5-inch), Genesis Digital Key and the two monitor screens Rear Seat Entertainment System, the Genesis G80, is driven by technology and innovation.

The very first Genesis Studio in China is a luxury and lifestyle oasis where guests can experience Genesis vehicles, the arts and culture with thoughtful hospitality.

The vibrant city of Chengdu is home to a characteristic balance of contrasts that resonates with our brand. As a real-life embodiment of the brand’s customer-centric mindset, Genesis Studio Chengdu provides our customers with the unique Genesis Experience in a luxury and artistic setting.

捷尼赛思捷尼赛思

GV80 | G80GV80 | G80

现已开售现已开售

捷尼赛思非凡体验捷尼赛思非凡体验

我们为你精心设计每一刻体验,激发你的灵感和想象。
以设计之名,开启你的全新境界。
我们为你精心设计每一刻体验,激发你的灵感和想象。以设计之名,开启你的全新境界。

捷尼赛思
GV80
旗舰版 售价
¥ 61.88万起
豪华版 售价
¥ 52.98万起
定制我的捷尼赛思 定制我的捷尼赛思
GV80
捷尼赛思
G80
旗舰版 售价
¥ 43.38 万起
豪华版 售价
¥ 36.28 万起
定制我的捷尼赛思 定制我的捷尼赛思
G80
如果您之前已进行过预定,可点击右上角“我的页面”中的“我的订单”,通过快速通道完成订单流程和定金支付。
若选择微信方式登录,请使用您注册捷尼赛思账号时所授权的手机号码进行登录。
一价承诺 无忧体验一价承诺 无忧体验

基于“捷尼赛思一价承诺”的透明化定价模式,针对同款车型及配置,捷尼赛思在中国市场所有销售渠道均适用统一售价。基于“捷尼赛思一价承诺”的透明化定价模式,针对同款车型及配置,捷尼赛思在中国市场所有销售渠道均适用统一售价。

两种配置,入门即豪华两种配置,入门即豪华

捷尼赛思G80和GV80均提供豪华版和旗舰版供消费者选择。入门级的豪华版车型便搭载一系列高级配置。捷尼赛思以全进口的方式将性能卓越、可靠安全的产品引进中国。从一流的制造工艺,到可靠的产品品质,原原本本为你缔造纯粹的豪华体验。捷尼赛思G80和GV80均提供豪华版和旗舰版供消费者选择。入门级的豪华版车型便搭载一系列高级配置。捷尼赛思以全进口的方式将性能卓越、可靠安全的产品引进中国。从一流的制造工艺,到可靠的产品品质,原原本本为你缔造纯粹的豪华体验。

Genesis Active Safety Control 驾驶辅助系统Genesis Active Safety Control 驾驶辅助系统

捷尼赛思G80和GV80均标配高速公路驾驶辅助II 、基于导航的智能巡航控制、基于机器学习的智能巡航控制系统等12项ADAS驾驶辅助功能的Genesis Active Safety Control驾驶辅助系统,提供周全完善的行车保障。捷尼赛思G80和GV80均标配高速公路驾驶辅助II 、基于导航的智能巡航控制、基于机器学习的智能巡航控制系统等12项ADAS驾驶辅助功能的Genesis Active Safety Control驾驶辅助系统,提供周全完善的行车保障。

捷尼赛思伙伴理念捷尼赛思伙伴理念

“捷尼赛思伙伴理念”使每一个对捷尼赛思感兴趣的消费者在每一次与品牌的互动中都能享受由专属伙伴所提供的一对一优质服务体验。“捷尼赛思伙伴理念”使每一个对捷尼赛思感兴趣的消费者在每一次与品牌的互动中都能享受由专属伙伴所提供的一对一优质服务体验。

捷尼赛思随心取送车服务1)捷尼赛思随心取送车服务1)

由贴心的专属伙伴为预约试驾、交付新车和特定维修保养的消费者和车主,提供该城市内任意指定地点的取送车服务,并且服务全程实时更新,让拥车体验更透明、更安心。由贴心的专属伙伴为预约试驾、交付新车和特定维修保养的消费者和车主,提供该城市内任意指定地点的取送车服务,并且服务全程实时更新,让拥车体验更透明、更安心。

捷尼赛思无忧服务计划1)捷尼赛思无忧服务计划1)

“捷尼赛思无忧服务计划”以周全的质保和真挚的服务为基础,为车主提供5年或10万公里保修服务和免费保养服务,以及5年内不限里程的中国大陆地区全天候道路救援服务,保障车主的每一段旅程。“捷尼赛思无忧服务计划”以周全的质保和真挚的服务为基础,为车主提供5年或10万公里保修服务和免费保养服务,以及5年内不限里程的中国大陆地区全天候道路救援服务,保障车主的每一段旅程。

1) 只在设有捷尼赛思授权售后服务网点的城市范围内提供保修服务、免费保养服务、代步车服务和捷尼赛思随心取送车服务。详情及适用条件以捷尼赛思汽车销售(上海)有限公司公布和执行的相关政策为准。咨询热线:400-7080-900 1) 只在设有捷尼赛思授权售后服务网点的城市范围内提供保修服务、免费保养服务、代步车服务和捷尼赛思随心取送车服务。详情及适用条件以捷尼赛思汽车销售(上海)有限公司公布和执行的相关政策为准。咨询热线:400-7080-900

设计设计

“动感的优雅”的哲学跃然每一个细节。“并行双耀”双线设计,从“灵感之翼”LED前大灯开始,沿着转向灯和“浩漾之雅”车身流线延伸至尾灯。内饰尽显“留白之美”,豪华的空间赋予车内空间开放之感,并在细节之处彰显“至臻之钻”菱格矩阵的精美质感。

Loading

安全安全

安全是捷尼赛思品牌的重要承诺。全系车型搭载的Genesis Active Safety Control驾驶辅助系统等主动安全配置,与10个安全气囊等被动安全配置,不仅能在危险发生时提供充足的安全保障,同时还能避免危险的发生。

性能性能

每一程,演绎动感与舒适的结合。2.5T涡轮增压汽油发动机搭载8速自动变速箱,展现动力与控制的完美平衡。专属后驱平台配备全时四驱(AWD)系统,预感知电子控制悬架可根据路面路况,迅速反馈并自动调节悬架力度。

科技科技

坐享Lexicon豪华音响系统(18扬声器) 、主动式路面噪声控制、第二/三排一键折叠座椅等科技配置,在捷尼赛思GV80,开启静谧豪华驾乘体验。
通过捷尼赛思信息娱乐系统、捷尼赛思数字钥匙、后排双屏幕信息娱乐系统等便捷创新,捷尼赛思G80,以科技驱动每一程。

中国首个捷尼赛思之家,秉承以消费者为中心的理念,在捷尼赛思之家这片代表着豪华生活方式的绿洲中,消费者能尽情体验捷尼赛思的车型、艺术文化以及真挚周全的待客之道。

成都蕴含着与捷尼赛思品牌完美契合的平衡之美。秉承着以消费者为中心的理念,成都捷尼赛思之家营造了一个尽享豪华生活方式与艺术氛围的惬意空间。

定购开启
捷尼赛思 GV80 | G80