GenesisGenesis

GV80 | G80GV80 | G80

NOW AVAILABLENOW AVAILABLE

Genesis
GV80
ULTIMATE LUXURY TRIM
STARTING FROM
¥ 668,800.00
LUXURY TRIM STARTING FROM
¥ 576,800.00
BUILD MY GENESIS BUILD MY GENESIS
GV80
Genesis
G80
ULTIMATE LUXURY TRIM
STARTING FROM
¥ 436,800.00
LUXURY TRIM STARTING FROM
¥ 363,800.00
BUILD MY GENESIS BUILD MY GENESIS
G80

Design PhilosophyDesign Philosophy

The Genesis GV80 and the Genesis G80 truly represent the distinctive Genesis design philosophy, Athletic Elegance. The horizontal design of the headlamp extends to the fender turn signal, and the shape structure extends to the taillamp, representing the signature Two Lines architecture.

Refined PerformanceRefined Performance

A new 2.5 Turbo gasoline engine, equipped with an 8-speed automatic transmission, provides the perfect balance of power and control. The exclusive rear-wheel-drive platforms dedicated for both vehicles feature the all-wheel drive (AWD) system, and the electronically controlled suspension with road preview system recognizes the surface conditions of the road ahead and controls the suspension to optimize for these to ensure the ultimate in driving comfort.

Advanced technologiesAdvanced technologies

Both models provide 12 crucial ADAS features called Genesis Active Safety Control, to ensure safety all the way. Genesis Digital Car Key and Genesis Connected Services offer an innovative connected care solution that combines safety, car care and remote functionalities.

Driving safety Driving safety

As one of the highest-ranked brands in the automotive industry by respected third-party experts including North American Car of the Year, Consumer Reports, J.D Power and IHS. The brand has also received attention for providing a range of advanced safety technologies with its products, such as a 10 airbag system, together with Smart Cruise Control with Machine Learning that incorporate artificial intelligence within the 12 crucial ADAS features called Genesis Active Safety Control, provide the driver protection from every angle.

BOOK A TEST DRIVEBOOK A TEST DRIVE

Get in touch and let us know
your interest in Genesis.

Loading

捷尼赛思捷尼赛思

GV80 | G80GV80 | G80

预售开启预售开启

捷尼赛思
GV80
旗舰版 预售价: ¥ 66.88 万起
豪华版 预售价: ¥ 57.68 万起
定制我的捷尼赛思 定制我的捷尼赛思
GV80
捷尼赛思
G80
旗舰版 预售价: ¥ 43.68 万起
豪华版 预售价: ¥ 36.38 万起
定制我的捷尼赛思 定制我的捷尼赛思
G80

设计哲学设计哲学

捷尼赛思GV80和G80生动诠释了品牌“动感的优雅”设计理念。水平双线的结构语言定义了每一辆捷尼赛思的侧身设计,从LED前大灯开始,沿着转向灯和车身轮廓延伸至尾灯,完美演绎捷尼赛思“并行双耀”双线设计。

不凡驾趣不凡驾趣

新一代2.5T涡轮增压发动机搭载8速自动变速箱,展现动力与控制的完美平衡。专属后驱平台配备全时四驱(AWD)系统,预感知电子控制悬架可根据路面和路况,迅速反馈并自动调节悬架力度,带来柔和舒适的乘坐感受。

睿智科技睿智科技

两款车型均配备带12项ADAS自动驾驶辅助功能的Genesis Active Safety Control驾驶辅助系统,提供周全完善的行车保障。捷尼赛思数字钥匙和智能互联服务更提供了集行车安全、远程控制及车辆保养等功能为一体的创新互联体验。

安全性能安全性能

作为汽车行业评分最高的品牌之一,捷尼赛思品牌及旗下车型屡获国际权威行业机构认可,包括北美年度风云车大奖、消费者报告、J.D. Power和美国公路安全保险协会等。凭借10个安全气囊系统、基于机器学习的智能巡航控制系统、带12项ADAS自动驾驶辅助功能的Genesis Active Safety Control驾驶辅助系统等一系列先进安全的高科技配置,全方位保障驾乘人员安全。

预约试驾预约试驾

留下联系方式,开启捷尼赛思探索之旅。

搜索车型详情
Loading