GENESIS MOTOR SHOW GENESIS MOTOR SHOW

AUTO GUANGZHOU 2022AUTO GUANGZHOU 2022

China Import and Export Fair Complex, Guangzhou
Fri, DECEMBER 30, 2022 - SUN, JANUARY 8,2023
China Import and Export Fair Complex, Guangzhou
Fri, DECEMBER 30, 2022 - SUN, JANUARY 8,2023

INTRODUCING AUTO GUANGZHOU 2022

The Genesis Electrified GV70 made its world premiere at Auto Guangzhou last year. Demonstrating Genesis' commitment to the Chinese market and sustainable luxury, it is returning this year alongside the Genesis Electrified G80, Genesis G80, Genesis GV80, and Genesis G70. The Genesis Electrified GV70 made its world premiere at Auto Guangzhou last year. Demonstrating Genesis' commitment to the Chinese market and sustainable luxury, it is returning this year alongside the Genesis Electrified G80, Genesis G80, Genesis GV80, and Genesis G70.

Our modelsOur models

Explore Genesis Vehicle line-up with its dynamic yet elegant design and cutting edge technology.

The Electrified GV70 is a luxury SUV that boasts a dynamic exterior and a spacious interior emphasizing the ‘Beauty of White Space.’ It is equipped with new driver-oriented technologies that deliver powerful performance.

The Electrified G80, the first electric car by Genesis, presents a unique experience in luxury electric sedans with its high levels of performance and technology.

The Genesis G70 is a distinctive luxury sports sedan that combines dynamic performance with an athletic design.

With a blend of advanced safety technology, a variety of new features, and an elegant and dynamic design, the Genesis G80 is born.

The GV80, the first SUV by Genesis, begins a new journey with its unique athletic elegance, progressive philosophy, and vision.

THE GENESIS EXPERIENCETHE GENESIS EXPERIENCE

We design every experience to stimulate your imagination and enrich your life.
In the age of electrification, we have expanded our Genesis Experience to elevate what matters to you most.

Genesis Flex provides flexible financing options that lower purchase barriers for our customers. Electric car customers only need to pay a fixed down payment and take no other expenses for their first year of ownership, with hassle-free return options throughout the financing period and flexible payment choices for remaining balance.*Genesis electric car owners can pay a 25% down payment upon signing their financing contract to exempt themselves from monthly payments over the first year. Genesis electric car owners also have the option to return their vehicle to Genesis at the end of the third, sixth or twelfth month of ownership.

The details and applicable conditions shall subject to the relevant policies officially announced and implemented by Genesis Motor China. Call Genesis Engagement Center 400-7080-900 for details.${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

Reducing the hassle of charging and eliminating range anxiety, Genesis Convenience provides electric car owners with free charging solutions including valet charging and mobile charging.*Electric car owners can use the free charging service up to 12 times per year.

The details and applicable conditions shall subject to the relevant policies officially announced and implemented by Genesis Motor China. Call Genesis Engagement Center 400-7080-900 for details.${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

Offering mobility as a service, Genesis Voyager provides electric car owners with another Genesis vehicle if they are planning a long trip or need extra space. They can receive available Genesis cars for short-term use at no cost in the city of their original purchase. *Electric car owners can use another Genesis car for free for up to seven days per year, the actual model is subject to local availability.

The details and applicable conditions shall subject to the relevant policies officially announced and implemented by Genesis Motor China. Call Genesis Engagement Center 400-7080-900 for details.${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

In order to provide a worry-free ownership experience, Genesis Care offers a confident service package. All Genesis cars are covered by the same 5-year or 100,000 km vehicle warranty and free maintenance. Our electric cars are also covered by an additional 10-year or 160,000 km warranty for electric car specific components including the lithium-ion battery, drive motor, and electric control systems. *Complimentary scheduled maintenance, warranty service, courtesy cars and Genesis Valet Services will only be available within cities with a Genesis authorized service center. Note that Genesis Valet Service is only available if it is not restricted by local traffic regulations or policies.

The details and applicable conditions shall subject to the relevant policies officially announced and implemented by Genesis Motor China. Call Genesis Engagement Center 400-7080-900 for details.${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

With Genesis Destination, electric car owners receive a full access pass to exclusive Genesis lifestyle experiences. Genesis electric car owners are entitled to privileges including dedicated charging spaces and room upgrades from our partner - The House Collective by Swire Hotels. *Charging spaces and room upgrades provided upon availability.

The details and applicable conditions shall subject to the relevant policies officially announced and implemented by Genesis Motor China. Call Genesis Engagement Center 400-7080-900 for details.${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

THE GENESIS EXPERIENCE
GENESIS ONE PRICE PROMISEGENESIS ONE PRICE PROMISE

The Genesis One Price Promise for the same vehicles with the same trim and configuration is a transparent pricing model that ensures unified pricing across all channels.

TWO TRIM STRATEGYTWO TRIM STRATEGY

Genesis vehicle line-up offer two trims, Luxury and Ultimate Luxury, with an outstandingly high-level of specifications already included from the Luxury trim. Genesis imports products of great performance and high reliability into China. From excellent manufacturing to reliable product quality, pure luxury experience is presented to you.

GENESIS ACTIVE SAFETY CONTROLGENESIS ACTIVE SAFETY CONTROL

Perfection on every journey. A comprehensive package of crucial ADAS features including Forward Collision Avoidance Assist, Blind-spot Collision-Avoidance Assist, Smart Cruise Control and so on.

GENESIS PARTNER CONCEPTGENESIS PARTNER CONCEPT

The Genesis Partner Concept guarantees that every person interested in Genesis is personally connected with a dedicated Partner and receives the best one-to-one experience throughout every interaction with the brand.

GENESIS VALET SERVICEGENESIS VALET SERVICE

Genesis Valet Service is delivered by Genesis Partners who understand the needs of each Genesis customer and who will constantly communicate the service status, creating a strong connection with customers built on transparency and trust.*Complimentary scheduled maintenance, warranty service, courtesy car and Genesis Valet Service will only be available within cities where there is any Genesis authorized service center. Note that Genesis Valet Service is only available if it is not restricted by local traffic regulations or policies. The details of other applicable conditions could be found in the information officially announced by Genesis Motor China.${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

EXPLORE GENESIS SPACES
WHERE GENESIS EXPERIENCE
COMES TO LIFE
EXPLORE GENESIS SPACES
WHERE GENESIS EXPERIENCE
COMES TO LIFE

GENESIS SHOWCASE GUANGZHOU BAIYUNGENESIS SHOWCASE GUANGZHOU BAIYUN

Genesis Showcase in Guangzhou features a branded display of Genesis design, innovation and craftsmanship and provides a full-service offering with sales and after-sales services. Genesis Showcase in Guangzhou features a branded display of Genesis design, innovation and craftsmanship and provides a full-service offering with sales and after-sales services.

Experience NowExperience Now

Get in touch and let us know your interest in Genesis.

Loading

捷尼赛思登陆捷尼赛思登陆

2022广州国际车展2022广州国际车展

广州国际汽车展览会
中国进出口商品交易会展馆,广州
2022年12月30日至2023年1月8日
广州国际汽车展览会
中国进出口商品交易会展馆,广州
2022年12月30日至2023年1月8日

2022广州国际车展

继去年广州车展全球首发之后,捷尼赛思纯电GV70再临广州。与捷尼赛思全系在售车型捷尼赛思纯电G80,捷尼赛思GV80,捷尼赛思G80,捷尼赛思G70在聚光灯下同台亮相,进一步彰显品牌对华承诺与可持续豪华愿景。 继去年广州车展全球首发之后,捷尼赛思纯电GV70再临广州。与捷尼赛思全系在售车型捷尼赛思纯电G80,捷尼赛思GV80,捷尼赛思G80,捷尼赛思G70在聚光灯下同台亮相,进一步彰显品牌对华承诺与可持续豪华愿景。

全部车型全部车型

探索捷尼赛思旗下车型,体验动感优雅的设计理念和先锋创新科技。

捷尼赛思纯电GV70拥有动感的外观设计,运用“留白之美”内饰设计元素,铺陈宽敞内部空间;纯电GV70,亦拥有以驾驶员为中心的便捷科技和强大的驾驶性能。

捷尼赛思纯电G80是品牌首款纯电车型,以令人惊艳的性能与科技,为豪华纯电轿车打造非凡体验。

作为豪华运动轿车,捷尼赛思G70诠释了活力非凡的设计与动感卓越的驾驶性能。

当卓越的安全科技与动感优雅的设计语言融为一体,捷尼赛思G80就此诞生。

作为旗舰豪华SUV车型,捷尼赛思GV80以品牌独特的“动感的优雅”设计理念、锐意进取的理念及面向未来的远见,与你共赴非凡之旅。

捷尼赛思非凡体验捷尼赛思非凡体验

我们为你精心设计每一刻体验,激发你的灵感和想象。以设计之名,开启你的全新境界。
迈入电气化时代,我们进一步深化了捷尼赛思非凡体验。更多细致体贴的纯电车型专属服务,让纯电拥车之旅,充满愉悦体验。

“捷尼赛思随享金融”为购买纯电车型的消费者提供灵活的金融方案,以降低购车门槛。消费者在购车首年支付固定比例的首付款后,无需承担额外支出,即可轻松拥有心仪座驾,并可选择多种尾款支付方案。在贷款合同履行期间,还可享受可选的无忧车辆返还及贷款余额结清服务。*捷尼赛思纯电车型车主只需在签署车辆金融合同时支付25%的首付,则在第一年内无需支付任何月供。同时,车主可选择在持有车辆第三、第六以及第十二个月末将所购车辆返还。

仅限首任车主。详情及适用条件以捷尼赛思汽车销售(上海)有限公司公布和执行的相关政策为准。详情可致电捷尼赛思互动中心 400-7080-900。${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

“捷尼赛思随行代充”为纯电车型车主提供丰富、贴心且免费的代为充电服务,包括由捷尼赛思伙伴提供的上门代充和移动式代充服务。让纯电车型车主的充电体验更无忧便捷,从此告别里程焦虑。*捷尼赛思纯电车型车主每年可享受12次免费代充服务。

仅限首任个人车主。详情及适用条件以捷尼赛思汽车销售(上海)有限公司公布和执行的相关政策为准。详情可致电捷尼赛思互动中心 400-7080-900。${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

捷尼赛思重视车型纯电车主的每一次出行体验。无论是偶尔的远途旅行之需,还是额外的敞阔驾乘空间需求,捷尼赛思纯电车型车主均可通过“捷尼赛思随心远行”在购车城市享受由捷尼赛思提供的免费短期替代座驾。*捷尼赛思纯电车型车主每年可免费使用不超过7天的捷尼赛思替代座驾服务 。捷尼赛思实际向车主提供的替代座驾车辆,以当地实际可用车辆情况为准。

仅限首任个人车主。详情及适用条件以捷尼赛思汽车销售(上海)有限公司公布和执行的相关政策为准。详情可致电捷尼赛思互动中心 400-7080-900。${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

捷尼赛思为纯电车型车主提供周全无忧的质保服务,令用车旅程始终舒心。捷尼赛思在为全系车型提供5年或10万公里保修服务和免费保养服务的基础上,还额外为纯电车型的“三电”系统(电池、电机、电控)提供10年或16万公里的保修服务。*只在设有捷尼赛思授权售后服务网点的城市范围内提供保修服务、免费保养服务、代步车服务和捷尼赛思随心取送车服务,且随心取送车服务仅在不受各地道路限行法规或政策影响的情况下提供。

详情及适用条件以捷尼赛思汽车销售(上海)有限公司公布和执行的相关政策为准。详情可致电捷尼赛思互动中心:400-7080-900。${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

“捷尼赛思随住悠享”为下榻合作伙伴太古酒店集团旗下居舍系列酒店的捷尼赛思纯电车型车主提供一系列专属礼遇,包括专属充电车位以及客房升级服务。让纯电车型车主可以在旅行目的地纵享捷尼赛思生活方式。*视入住当天房态及充电车位实际占用情况而定。

仅限首任个人车主。详情及适用条件以捷尼赛思汽车销售(上海)有限公司公布和执行的相关政策为准。详情可致电捷尼赛思互动中心 400-7080-900。${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

捷尼赛思非凡体验
一价承诺 无忧体验一价承诺 无忧体验

基于“捷尼赛思一价承诺”的透明化定价模式,针对同款车型及配置,捷尼赛思在中国市场所有销售渠道均适用统一售价。

两种配置,入门即豪华两种配置,入门即豪华

捷尼赛思全系车型均提供豪华版和旗舰版供消费者选择。入门级的豪华版车型便搭载一系列高级配置。捷尼赛思以全进口的方式将性能卓越、可靠安全的产品引进中国。从一流的制造工艺,到可靠的产品品质,原原本本为你缔造纯粹的豪华体验。

Genesis Active Safety Control 驾驶辅助系统Genesis Active Safety Control 驾驶辅助系统

捷尼赛思旗下车型配备前排中央侧气囊在内的10个安全气囊系统和包含多项ADAS驾驶辅助功能的Genesis Active Safety Control驾驶辅助系统等高科技安全配置,全方位守护用车安全。

捷尼赛思伙伴理念捷尼赛思伙伴理念

“捷尼赛思伙伴理念”使每一个对捷尼赛思感兴趣的消费者在每一次与品牌的互动中都能享受由专属伙伴所提供的一对一优质服务体验。

捷尼赛思随心取送车服务捷尼赛思随心取送车服务

由贴心的专属伙伴为预约试驾、交付新车和特定维修保养的消费者和车主,提供该城市内任意指定地点的取送车服务,并且服务全程实时更新,让拥车体验更透明、更安心。*只在设有捷尼赛思授权售后服务网点的城市范围内提供保修服务、免费保养服务、代步车服务和捷尼赛思随心取送车服务,且随心取送车服务仅在不受各地道路限行法规或政策影响的情况下提供。详情及适用条件以捷尼赛思汽车销售(上海)有限公司公布和执行的相关政策为准。${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

诚邀莅临,探索全新境界诚邀莅临,探索全新境界

广州白云捷尼赛思中心广州白云捷尼赛思中心

广州白云捷尼赛思中心充分诠释了品牌独特的设计理念、创新思维和精湛工艺,并提供全方位的销售与售后服务体验。 广州白云捷尼赛思中心充分诠释了品牌独特的设计理念、创新思维和精湛工艺,并提供全方位的销售与售后服务体验。

即刻体验即刻体验

留下联系方式,开启捷尼赛思探索之旅

Loading