OUR MODELS

Explore Genesis vehicle line-up with its dynamic yet elegant design and cutting edge technology.

The Genesis ExperienceThe Genesis Experience

We design every experience to stimulate your imagination and enrich your life.We design every experience to stimulate your imagination and enrich your life.

FOR ALL MODELS
GENESIS ONE PRICE PROMISEGENESIS ONE PRICE PROMISE

The Genesis One Price Promise for the same vehicles with the same trim and configuration is a transparent pricing model that ensures unified pricing across all channels.

TWO TRIM STRATEGYTWO TRIM STRATEGY

Genesis vehicle line-up offer two trims, Luxury and Ultimate Luxury, with an outstandingly high-level of specifications already included from the Luxury trim. Genesis imports products of great performance and high reliability into China. From excellent manufacturing to reliable product quality, pure luxury experience is presented to you.

GENESIS ACTIVE SAFETY CONTROLGENESIS ACTIVE SAFETY CONTROL

Perfection on every journey. A comprehensive package of crucial ADAS features including Forward Collision Avoidance Assist, Blind-spot Collision-Avoidance Assist, Smart Cruise Control and so on.

GENESIS PARTNER CONCEPTGENESIS PARTNER CONCEPT

The Genesis Partner Concept guarantees that every person interested in Genesis is personally connected with a dedicated Partner and receives the best one-to-one experience throughout every interaction with the brand.

GENESIS VALET SERVICEGENESIS VALET SERVICE

Genesis Valet Service is delivered by Genesis Partners who understand the needs of each Genesis customer and who will constantly communicate the service status, creating a strong connection with customers built on transparency and trust.*Complimentary scheduled maintenance, warranty service, courtesy car and Genesis Valet Service will only be available within cities where there is any Genesis authorized service center. Note that Genesis Valet Service is only available if it is not restricted by local traffic regulations or policies. The details of other applicable conditions could be found in the information officially announced by Genesis Motor China.${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

GENESIS CAREGENESIS CARE

In order to provide a worry-free ownership experience, Genesis vehicles come with Genesis Care driven by a confident warranty offering and thoughtful services, which include a 5-year or 100,000 km warranty and a 5-year unlimited mileage and 24/7 roadside assistance all across the Chinese mainland. Our electric cars are also covered by an additional 10-year or 160,000 km warranty for electric car specific components including the lithium-ion battery, drive motor, and electric control systems. *Complimentary scheduled maintenance, warranty service, courtesy car and Genesis Valet Service will only be available within cities where there is any Genesis authorized service center. Note that Genesis Valet Service is only available if it is not restricted by local traffic regulations or policies. The details of other applicable conditions could be found in the information officially announced by Genesis Motor China. Call Genesis Engagement Center 400-7080-900 for details.${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

In the age of electrification, we have expanded our Genesis Experience to elevate your experience to the essence in life.In the age of electrification, we have expanded our Genesis Experience to elevate your experience to the essence in life.

EXCLUSIVE FOR ELECTRIC MODELS ※
Genesis FlexGenesis Flex

Genesis Flex provides flexible financing options that lower purchase barriers for our customers. Electric car customers only need to pay a fixed down payment and take no other expenses for their first year of ownership, with hassle-free return options throughout the financing period and flexible payment choices for remaining balance.*Genesis electric car owners can pay a 25% down payment upon signing their financing contract to exempt themselves from monthly payments over the first year. Genesis electric car owners also have the option to return their vehicle to Genesis at the end of the third, sixth or twelfth month of ownership.${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

Genesis ConvenienceGenesis Convenience

Reducing the hassle of charging and eliminating range anxiety, Genesis Convenience provides electric car owners with free charging solutions including valet charging and mobile charging.* Electric car owners can use the free charging service up to 12 times per year. ${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

Genesis VoyagerGenesis Voyager

Offering mobility as a service, Genesis Voyager provides electric car owners with another Genesis vehicle if they are planning a long trip or need extra space. They can receive available Genesis cars for short-term use at no cost in the city of their original purchase. *Electric car owners can use another Genesis car for free for up to seven days per year, the actual model is subject to local availability.${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

Genesis Destination Genesis Destination

With Genesis Destination, electric car owners receive a full access pass to exclusive Genesis lifestyle experiences. Genesis electric car owners are entitled to privileges including dedicated charging spaces and room upgrades from our partner - The House Collective by Swire Hotels. *Charging spaces and room upgrades provided upon availability.${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

※ Only the first owners of Genesis electric cars are eligible for Genesis Flex; only the first individual owners of Genesis electric cars are eligible for Genesis Convenience, Genesis Voyager, and Genesis Destination. The details and applicable conditions shall be subject to the relevant policies officially announced and implemented by Genesis Motor China. Call Genesis Engagement Center: 400-7080-900 for details.

Athletic Elegance, Design in Every MomentAthletic Elegance, Design in Every Moment

Athletic implies dynamism, and elegance conveys purism. The carefully controlled balance creates the distinctive design philosophy “Athletic Elegance”. Iconic design elements, such as Crest Grille, Quad Lamps, and Parabolic Line all take their inspiration from this starting point. Design starts with the brand, design is the brand.

Enjoy in Stability, the Choice of Extraordinary SafetyEnjoy in Stability, the Choice of Extraordinary Safety

The entire Genesis vehicle line-up is equipped with the 10-airbag system with the brand-exclusive first row center airbag and Genesis Active Safety Control achieving progressive safety performance. Genesis has received a number of awards for safety and reliability, including the 2022 IIHS Top Safety Pick+ for US models.

Outstanding Performance, Extraordinary Driving PleasureOutstanding Performance, Extraordinary Driving Pleasure

Genesis offers an exhilarating driving experience, where dynamic performance showcases the perfect balance between power and control.

Innovative Technology, Driven By ConvenienceInnovative Technology, Driven By Convenience

The wide touch screen with the Genesis Infotainment System, phone wireless charging, advanced air purification system, and high-quality Lexicon sound system produce an innovative and comfortable experience. Meanwhile, Genesis Connected Services add a touch of convenience throughout the journey.

THE AWARDS

全部车型

探索捷尼赛思旗下车型,体验动感优雅的设计理念和先锋创新科技。

捷尼赛思纯电

G80 NEW EV
EG80

捷尼赛思纯电

GV70 NEW EV
EGV70

捷尼赛思

GV80
GV80 image

捷尼赛思非凡体验捷尼赛思非凡体验

我们为你精心设计每一刻体验,激发你的灵感和想象。
以设计之名,开启你的全新境界。
我们为你精心设计每一刻体验,激发你的灵感和想象。以设计之名,开启你的全新境界。

适用全系车型
一价承诺 无忧体验一价承诺 无忧体验

基于“捷尼赛思一价承诺”的透明化定价模式,针对同款车型及配置,捷尼赛思在中国市场所有销售渠道均适用统一售价。

两种配置,入门即豪华两种配置,入门即豪华

捷尼赛思全系车型均提供豪华版和旗舰版供消费者选择。入门级的豪华版车型便搭载一系列高级配置。捷尼赛思以全进口的方式将性能卓越、可靠安全的产品引进中国。从一流的制造工艺,到可靠的产品品质,原原本本为你缔造纯粹的豪华体验。

Genesis Active Safety Control 驾驶辅助系统Genesis Active Safety Control 驾驶辅助系统

捷尼赛思全线车型均标配前方防止碰撞辅助、盲区防碰撞辅助、智能巡航控制等ADAS驾驶辅助功能的Genesis Active Safety Control驾驶辅助系统,提供周全完善的行车保障。

捷尼赛思伙伴理念捷尼赛思伙伴理念

“捷尼赛思伙伴理念”使每一个对捷尼赛思感兴趣的消费者在每一次与品牌的互动中都能享受由专属伙伴所提供的一对一优质服务体验。

捷尼赛思随心取送车服务捷尼赛思随心取送车服务

由贴心的专属伙伴为预约试驾、交付新车和特定维修保养的消费者和车主,提供该城市内任意指定地点的取送车服务,并且服务全程实时更新,让拥车体验更透明、更安心。*只在设有捷尼赛思授权售后服务网点的城市范围内提供保修服务、免费保养服务、代步车服务和捷尼赛思随心取送车服务,且随心取送车服务仅在不受各地道路限行法规或政策影响的情况下提供。详情及适用条件以捷尼赛思汽车销售(上海)有限公司公布和执行的相关政策为准。${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

捷尼赛思无忧服务计划捷尼赛思无忧服务计划

“捷尼赛思无忧服务计划”以周全的质保和真挚的服务为基础为车主提供5年或10万公里保修服务和免费保养服务,以及5年内不限里程的中国大陆地区全天候道路救援服务,保障车主的每一段旅程。捷尼赛思在为全系车型提供5年或10万公里保修服务和免费保养服务的基础上,还额外为纯电车型的“三电”系统 (电池、电机、电控) 提供10年或16万公里的保修服务。 *只在设有捷尼赛思授权售后服务网点的城市范围内提供保修服务、免费保养服务、代步车服务和捷尼赛思随心取送车服务,且随心取送车服务仅在不受各地道路限行法规或政策影响的情况下提供。详情及适用条件以捷尼赛思汽车销售(上海)有限公司公布和执行的相关政策为准。详情可致电捷尼赛思互动中心 400-7080-900。${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

迈入电气化时代,我们进一步深化了捷尼赛思非凡体验。更多细致体贴的纯电车型专属服务,让纯电用车之旅,充满愉悦体验。迈入电气化时代,我们进一步深化了捷尼赛思非凡体验。更多细致体贴的纯电车型专属服务,让纯电用车之旅,充满愉悦体验。

纯电车型专享 ※
捷尼赛思随享金融捷尼赛思随享金融

“捷尼赛思随享金融”为购买纯电车型的消费者提供灵活的金融方案,以降低购车门槛。消费者在购车首年支付固定比例的首付款后,无需承担额外支出,即可轻松拥有心仪座驾,并可选择多种尾款支付方案。在贷款合同履行期间,还可享受可选的无忧车辆返还及贷款余额结清服务。*捷尼赛思纯电车型车主只需在签署车辆金融合同时支付25%的首付,则在第一年内无需支付任何月供。同时,车主可选择在持有车辆第三、第六以及第十二个月末将所购车辆返还。${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

捷尼赛思随行代充捷尼赛思随行代充

“捷尼赛思随行代充”为纯电车型车主提供丰富、贴心且免费的代为充电服务,包括由捷尼赛思伙伴提供的上门代充和移动式代充服务。让纯电车型车主的充电体验更无忧便捷,从此告别里程焦虑。*捷尼赛思纯电车型车主每年可享受12次免费代充服务。${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

捷尼赛思随心远行捷尼赛思随心远行

捷尼赛思重视车型纯电车主的每一次出行体验。无论是偶尔的远途旅行之需,还是额外的敞阔驾乘空间需求,捷尼赛思纯电车型车主均可通过“捷尼赛思随心远行”在购车城市享受由捷尼赛思提供的免费短期替代座驾。*捷尼赛思纯电车型车主每年可免费使用不超过7天的捷尼赛思替代座驾服务。捷尼赛思实际向车主提供的替代座驾车辆,以当地实际可用车辆情况为准。${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

捷尼赛思随住悠享捷尼赛思随住悠享

“捷尼赛思随住悠享”为下榻合作伙伴太古酒店集团旗下居舍系列酒店的捷尼赛思纯电车型车主提供一系列专属礼遇,包括专属充电车位以及客房升级服务。让纯电车型车主可以在旅行目的地纵享捷尼赛思生活方式。*视入住当天房态及充电车位实际占用情况而定。${'genesis.common.gmc.close.tooltip' @ i18n}

※ 随享金融仅限纯电车型首任车主;随行代充、随心远行和随住悠享仅限纯电车型首任个人车主。详情及适用条件以捷尼赛思汽车销售(上海)有限公司公布和执行的相关政策为准。详情可致电捷尼赛思互动中心:400-7080-900

动感的优雅 设计尽现动感的优雅 设计尽现

动感彰显活力,优雅诠释纯粹。“勇者之徽”阔形格栅、“灵感之翼”LED车灯和“浩漾之雅”车身流线等标志性设计元素,生动演绎了捷尼赛思“动感的优雅”。 设计,始自品牌;设计,成就品牌。

纵享平稳 非凡安全之选纵享平稳 非凡安全之选

捷尼赛思旗下车型屡获IIHS等国际权威行业机构奖项认可。车型配备前排中央侧气囊在内的10个安全气囊系统和包含多项ADAS驾驶辅助功能的Genesis Active Safety Control驾驶辅助系统等高科技安全配置,全方位守护用车安全。

卓越性能 创造非凡驾趣卓越性能 创造非凡驾趣

捷尼赛思系列车型融汇动力与操控于一身,为你带来酣畅淋漓的驾驶快感。

革新科技 尽享便捷革新科技 尽享便捷

捷尼赛思车型均配备搭载着捷尼赛思信息娱乐系统的宽幅式大屏、Lexicon豪华音响系统、智能空气净化、无线充电等科技配置,助你时刻开启惬意体验;更有功能丰富的捷尼赛思智能互联服务,让你的每一程皆安全便捷。

全球殊荣