Movement is in our DNAMovement is in our DNA

design your dynamismdesign your dynamism

*Genesis reserves the right to modify, update and/or upgrade our products. The product's exterior, interior, configuration, and technical specifications may be adjusted or changed. We will strive to ensure the accuracy and completeness of this introductory information. However, there may be special reasons or circumstances where the actual vehicle differs from the introductory information presented here. In all cases, the exterior, interior, configuration, and technical specifications of the product are subject to the actual vehicle.

INTRODUCING THE GENESIS G70 Edition 1 and G70 GALLERY

G70 Edition 1 is unique to the Chinese market, with only 88 units available. Exclusive features reflect the distinctive design philosophy of Genesis. Meanwhile, soak in the beautiful athletic design and dynamic performance of the G70.  G70 Edition 1 is unique to the Chinese market, with only 88 units available. Exclusive features reflect the distinctive design philosophy of Genesis. Meanwhile, soak in the beautiful athletic design and dynamic performance of the G70. 

Gallery

The G70 Edition 1 and G70 are the most dynamic sedans of all Genesis models, plus a driver-oriented interior with state-of-the-art technologies.

The Genesis G70 Edition 1The Genesis
G70 Edition 1

The G70 Edition 1 is packed full of exclusive features and stylish details, further emphasizing the vehicle's sporty vibe. Ignite excitement with the Genesis G70 Edition 1!

The Genesis G70The Genesis G70

The G70 is the most dramatically intensified embodiment of the Genesis design philosophy. With the driver-oriented interior, the refined elegance and sophistication based on the fluidity of the space exudes sportiness.

动感随行动感随行

设计,劲动随心设计,劲动随心

*捷尼赛思将不断对产品进行改型和/或改造,产品的外观、内饰、配置和参数等可能会发生调整或变化,我们会努力确保介绍信息的准确性和完整性;实物车辆可能会由于某些特殊原因与介绍信息存在差异,产品的外观、内饰、配置和参数等以实物车辆为准。

品鉴捷尼赛思G70 Edition 1限定版及捷尼赛思G70

捷尼赛思G70 Edition 1限定版,中国市场88台限量发售。以专属限定元素,诠释捷尼赛思设计哲学。更有捷尼赛思G70,集非凡设计与豪华姿态于一身,澎湃座驾,随心所驭。 捷尼赛思G70 Edition 1限定版,中国市场88台限量发售。以专属限定元素,诠释捷尼赛思设计哲学。更有捷尼赛思G70,集非凡设计与豪华姿态于一身,澎湃座驾,随心所驭。

品鉴

捷尼赛思G70 Edition 1限定版及捷尼赛思G70,将动感与优雅融于一体。以驾驶员为中心的内饰设计搭配致新前沿科技,顷刻开启你的畅意之旅。

捷尼赛思G70 Edition 1限定版捷尼赛思
G70 Edition 1限定版

专属限定设计,将极致动感与豪华质感倾力融合,尽展不凡运动气场,点燃驾驶激情!

捷尼赛思G70 捷尼赛思G70

捷尼赛思G70以动感的优雅,诠释捷尼赛思设计哲学。以驾驶者为中心的内饰设计承袭动感基因,将浑然天成的车内空间,再赋优雅运动气息。