GENESISGENESIS

GV60GV60

FEEL IMMEDIATE SENSATIONFEEL IMMEDIATE SENSATION

LUXURY STARTING FROM
¥
286,800
ULTIMATE LUXURY STARTING FROM
¥
352,800

FEEL IMMEDIATE SENSATION FEEL IMMEDIATE SENSATION

As the first Genesis model built on the E-GMP (Electric-Global Modular Platform), a platform designed specifically for electric vehicles, the Genesis GV60 leads the way in a new era of luxury electric cars. Its dynamic performance and sensational design excite the senses. With its dynamic design, outstanding performance, and innovative technology, the Genesis GV60 has won the 2024 China SUV of the Year Award, fully showcasing the charm of city luxury electric SUV.

As the first Genesis model built on the E-GMP (Electric-Global Modular Platform), a platform designed specifically for electric vehicles, the Genesis GV60 leads the way in a new era of luxury electric cars. Its dynamic performance and sensational design excite the senses. With its dynamic design, outstanding performance, and innovative technology, the Genesis GV60 has won the 2024 China SUV of the Year Award, fully showcasing the charm of city luxury electric SUV.

*Genesis reserves the right to modify, update and/or upgrade our products. The product's exterior, interior, configuration, and technical specifications may be adjusted or changed. We will strive to ensure the accuracy and completeness of this introductory information. However, there may be special reasons or circumstances where the actual vehicle differs from the introductory information presented here. In all cases, the exterior, interior, configuration, and technical specifications of the product are subject to the actual vehicle.

*Genesis reserves the right to modify, update and/or upgrade our products. The product's exterior, interior, configuration, and technical specifications may be adjusted or changed. We will strive to ensure the accuracy and completeness of this introductory information. However, there may be special reasons or circumstances where the actual vehicle differs from the introductory information presented here. In all cases, the exterior, interior, configuration, and technical specifications of the product are subject to the actual vehicle.

Emotional Design

The Genesis GV60 is a high-performance electric car. Its sleek and athletic coupé design expands Genesis’ ‘Athletic Elegance’ design identity into the sustainable luxury space.

FRONT DESIGN

Featuring Two Lines lamps, the front perfectly complements the car’s refined and dynamic body. Iconic and instantly recognizable, the Two-Line design is synonymous with the Genesis brand. The Genesis signature Crest Grille is set in a lower position to increase the cooling efficiency of the high-voltage batteries in the underbody. 

SIDE PROFILE

The coupé silhouette, streamlined from the hood to the spoiler, solidifies a more athletic profile with a short overhang and a long wheelbase of 2,900 mm. The chrome Volt DLO (Day Light Opening), with its distinctive V shape, begins from the top of the windshield towards the rear. 

REAR DESIGN

The coupé roof profile, ending with a distinctive fixed wing spoiler, gives the rear of the Genesis GV60 its distinctive style. The shoulder volume of the rear fender emphasizes the car’s side stance, further highlighting its dynamic, high-performance electric car image. The finishing touch of the Genesis GV60’s rear is the Genesis signature Two Line lamps.

Emotional Design
The Genesis GV60 is a high-performance electric car. Its sleek and athletic coupé design expands Genesis’ ‘Athletic Elegance’ design identity into the sustainable luxury space.
FRONT DESIGN
Featuring Two Lines lamps, the front perfectly complements the car’s refined and dynamic body. Iconic and instantly recognizable, the Two-Line design is synonymous with the Genesis brand. The Genesis signature Crest Grille is set in a lower position to increase the cooling efficiency of the high-voltage batteries in the underbody. 
SIDE PROFILE
The coupé silhouette, streamlined from the hood to the spoiler, solidifies a more athletic profile with a short overhang and a long wheelbase of 2,900 mm. The chrome Volt DLO (Day Light Opening), with its distinctive V shape, begins from the top of the windshield towards the rear. 
REAR DESIGN
The coupé roof profile, ending with a distinctive fixed wing spoiler, gives the rear of the Genesis GV60 its distinctive style. The shoulder volume of the rear fender emphasizes the car’s side stance, further highlighting its dynamic, high-performance electric car image. The finishing touch of the Genesis GV60’s rear is the Genesis signature Two Line lamps.
CLAMSHELL HOOD A first for Genesis, the Genesis GV60 features a Clamshell Hood, combining the hood and fenders to complete a dynamic and smooth profiling, creating a sleek impression.
GENESIS EMBLEM The iconic emblem embodies the essence and philosophy of Genesis and is a manifestation of our focus on customers. Decorated with the Guilloché pattern often seen in luxury watches, the thickness of the emblem has been reduced by nearly 80% compared to previous versions.
AUTO FLUSH DOOR HANDLE The door handles automatically pop out when the driver approaches the car with their smart key.
CLAMSHELL HOOD A first for Genesis, the Genesis GV60 features a Clamshell Hood, combining the hood and fenders to complete a dynamic and smooth profiling, creating a sleek impression.
GENESIS EMBLEM The iconic emblem embodies the essence and philosophy of Genesis and is a manifestation of our focus on customers. Decorated with the Guilloché pattern often seen in luxury watches, the thickness of the emblem has been reduced by nearly 80% compared to previous versions.
AUTO FLUSH DOOR HANDLE The door handles automatically pop out when the driver approaches the car with their smart key.

Interior Design

The interior design of the Genesis GV60 takes on the Genesis design ethos of the ‘Beauty of White Space’ while seeking to create a spacious and comfortable interior. At the same time, its floating architecture and unique details are combined to create a distinctive look.

E-GMP (Electric-Global Modular Platform)E-GMP (Electric-Global Modular Platform)

The Genesis GV60 is the first Genesis car to be built on the dedicated electric car platform known as E-GMP (Electric-Global Modular Platform). The body structure, chassis, motor, and battery are all optimized for our electric model, pioneering the brand’s move towards electrification.The Genesis GV60 is the first Genesis car to be built on the dedicated electric car platform known as E-GMP (Electric-Global Modular Platform). The body structure, chassis, motor, and battery are all optimized for our electric model, pioneering the brand’s move towards electrification.

CHARGING TECHNOLOGY
CHARGING TECHNOLOGY
CLTC Range*
645 Km
Fastest charge from 10% to 80%**
18 Min
The Genesis GV60 can support a wattage of up to 350kW, providing both speed and convenience. Meanwhile, battery heating technology ensures consistent and stable performance throughout the year, even at low temperatures. The Genesis GV60 can support a wattage of up to 350kW, providing both speed and convenience. Meanwhile, battery heating technology ensures consistent and stable performance throughout the year, even at low temperatures.

* The maximum range per charge, based on the China Light-Duty Vehicle Test Cycle(CLTC). External temperature drops caused by factors such as cold weather may reduce the driving range due to decreased battery performance.
** With 350kW charging facilities.

PERFORMANCE

LUXURIOUS DRIVING EXPERIENCE

LUXURIOUS DRIVING EXPERIENCE

Enjoy the unmatched driving experience only a Genesis GV60 can offer, from optimal riding comfort, dynamic steering, silence, and the electric active sound design, all the way to the unbridled power and immediate response of a luxury electric car.

Enjoy the unmatched driving experience only a Genesis GV60 can offer, from optimal riding comfort, dynamic steering, silence, and the electric active sound design, all the way to the unbridled power and immediate response of a luxury electric car.

PE (Power Electric) SYSTEM

Max power
168 kW
168kW (Rear)
Max torque
350 Nm
350Nm (Rear)
Combined Max Power
233.9 kW
73.9kW (Front)/160kW (Rear)
Combined Max Torque
605 Nm
605Nm (Front/Rear Combined)
Combined Max Power
360 kW
180kW (Front/Rear)
Combined Max Torque
700 Nm
350Nm (Front/Rear)
TECHNOLOGY

AN EMOTIONAL CONNECTION WITH TECHNOLOGY

AN EMOTIONAL CONNECTION WITH TECHNOLOGY

Innovative technologies enable drivers to interact with their cars as never before. A cutting-edge infotainment system and various connected car services are designed specifically for Genesis electric cars, offering customers a smarter way to travel.

Innovative technologies enable drivers to interact with their cars as never before. A cutting-edge infotainment system and various connected car services are designed specifically for Genesis electric cars, offering customers a smarter way to travel.

SAFETY

A SAFE JOURNEY WITHOUT COMPROMISE

A SAFE JOURNEY WITHOUT COMPROMISE

The Genesis GV60 offers a safe and convenient driving experience with advanced autonomous driving technology based on an active safety approach. Various driver assistance systems protect passengers from possible dangers both inside and outside of the car.

The Genesis GV60 offers a safe and convenient driving experience with advanced autonomous driving technology based on an active safety approach. Various driver assistance systems protect passengers from possible dangers both inside and outside of the car.

SPECIFICATION

View Full Specs

Genesis GV60 Catalog
Order Now
THE GENESIS GV60
Loading

捷尼赛思捷尼赛思

GV60GV60

一瞬心动一瞬心动

豪华版 售价
¥
28.68 万起
旗舰版 售价
¥
35.28 万起

一瞬心动 一瞬心动

作为捷尼赛思第一款由纯电平台E-GMP(Electric-Global Modular Platform)打造的车型,捷尼赛思GV60拥有极富动感的驾驶体验和焕新感官的设计,为豪华纯电车型树立了新的风范。 捷尼赛思GV60以细腻设计,卓越性能和创新科技体验,在“中国年度车”评选中,荣膺“2024中国年度SUV”,尽情诠释都市豪华纯电SUV的魅力。

作为捷尼赛思第一款由纯电平台E-GMP(Electric-Global Modular Platform)打造的车型,捷尼赛思GV60拥有极富动感的驾驶体验和焕新感官的设计,为豪华纯电车型树立了新的风范。 捷尼赛思GV60以细腻设计,卓越性能和创新科技体验,在“中国年度车”评选中,荣膺“2024中国年度SUV”,尽情诠释都市豪华纯电SUV的魅力。

*捷尼赛思将不断对产品进行改型和/或改造,产品的外观、内饰、配置和参数等可能会发生调整或变化,我们会努力确保介绍信息的准确性和完整性;实物车辆可能会由于某些特殊原因与介绍信息存在差异,产品的外观、内饰、配置和参数等以实物车辆为准。

*捷尼赛思将不断对产品进行改型和/或改造,产品的外观、内饰、配置和参数等可能会发生调整或变化,我们会努力确保介绍信息的准确性和完整性;实物车辆可能会由于某些特殊原因与介绍信息存在差异,产品的外观、内饰、配置和参数等以实物车辆为准。

一见倾心,瞬息震撼感官

捷尼赛思GV60以高性能Coupe式造型,展现流畅动感风范,将捷尼赛思“动感的优雅”设计理念拓展到可持续的豪华领域。

前颜格调

充满前卫气息的灵感之翼LED大灯嵌于精巧而饱满的车身。标志性的“并行双耀”双线设计,时刻吸引目光。阔型格栅移到较低的位置,以提升高压电池的冷却效率。

优雅侧身

引擎盖到后扰流板的简约线条,绘制出高性能Coupe式的活力轮廓。短悬和2900毫米的长轴距,令侧身轮廓更具动感。从挡风玻璃顶部延展向后的V形镀铬车窗线条,显示出与众不同的纯电车型形象。

精致背影

流畅的Coupe式车顶,别具一格的后尾翼扰流板,为座驾外型增添动感。尾部面板与精致的后保险杠,勾勒出流畅饱满的肩部线条,感性地表达出捷尼赛思GV60的高性能纯电风格。标志性的双线尾灯为车辆的动感型格添上点睛之笔。

一见倾心,瞬息震撼感官
捷尼赛思GV60以高性能Coupe式造型,展现流畅动感风范,将捷尼赛思“动感的优雅”设计理念拓展到可持续的豪华领域。
前颜格调
充满前卫气息的灵感之翼LED大灯嵌于精巧而饱满的车身。标志性的“并行双耀”双线设计,时刻吸引目光。阔型格栅移到较低的位置,以提升高压电池的冷却效率。
优雅侧身
引擎盖到后扰流板的简约线条,绘制出高性能Coupe式的活力轮廓。短悬和2900毫米的长轴距,令侧身轮廓更具动感。从挡风玻璃顶部延展向后的V形镀铬车窗线条,显示出与众不同的纯电车型形象。
精致背影
流畅的Coupe式车顶,别具一格的后尾翼扰流板,为座驾外型增添动感。尾部面板与精致的后保险杠,勾勒出流畅饱满的肩部线条,感性地表达出捷尼赛思GV60的高性能纯电风格。标志性的双线尾灯为车辆的动感型格添上点睛之笔。
蚌壳式引擎盖 捷尼赛思在GV60上首次采用蚌壳式引擎盖设计,以一体成型的设计将引擎盖与翼子板完美结合,体现简约的纯电风格。
全新捷尼赛思标志 也首次应用于捷尼赛思GV60上,不仅厚度较之前减少80%,更采用了常见于豪华腕表上的扭索花纹图案雕刻工艺,尽展精雕细琢的匠心精神。
感应式隐藏门把手 当车主携带智能钥匙接近车辆时,车门把手会自动弹出。
蚌壳式引擎盖 捷尼赛思在GV60上首次采用蚌壳式引擎盖设计,以一体成型的设计将引擎盖与翼子板完美结合,体现简约的纯电风格。
全新捷尼赛思标志 也首次应用于捷尼赛思GV60上,不仅厚度较之前减少80%,更采用了常见于豪华腕表上的扭索花纹图案雕刻工艺,尽展精雕细琢的匠心精神。
感应式隐藏门把手 当车主携带智能钥匙接近车辆时,车门把手会自动弹出。

臻美内饰

 捷尼赛思GV60的内饰遵循品牌“留白之美”的设计理念,追求至臻美学与实用空间的结合。悬浮式中控台配以独特的细节设计,尽显捷尼赛思对细节的精心雕琢。

纯电平台E-GMP纯电平台E-GMP

捷尼赛思GV60是品牌首款基于纯电平台E-GMP (Electric-Global Modular Platform) 打造的车型,该平台配备了为纯电车型优化的车身结构、底盘、电机和电池,标志着捷尼赛思迈向电气化时代。 捷尼赛思GV60是品牌首款基于纯电平台E-GMP (Electric-Global Modular Platform) 打造的车型,该平台配备了为纯电车型优化的车身结构、底盘、电机和电池,标志着捷尼赛思迈向电气化时代。

充电技术
充电技术
CLTC续航里程*
645 Km
电量从10%充电至80%至快**
18 Min
捷尼赛思GV60支持最高350kW的充电功率,并支持多种充电场所,从充电方式到充电时间均方便快捷。 电池预加热系统使电池在低温环境中也能保持性能稳定,保障一年四季安全运行,持续带来轻松惬意的充电体验。 捷尼赛思GV60支持最高350kW的充电功率,并支持多种充电场所,从充电方式到充电时间均方便快捷。 电池预加热系统使电池在低温环境中也能保持性能稳定,保障一年四季安全运行,持续带来轻松惬意的充电体验。

* 电动车续驶里程为CLTC综合工况;寒冷天气等因素导致的外部温度下降可能会降低电池性能,从而减少实际行驶里程。
** 配合350千瓦充电设施。

性能

释放动感驾趣

释放动感驾趣

从乘坐舒适性、动感驾控性、主动音效设计和座舱静谧性,到豪华纯电车型无拘束的动力释放和瞬时响应,感受捷尼赛思GV60独具魅力的驾驶体验。

从乘坐舒适性、动感驾控性、主动音效设计和座舱静谧性,到豪华纯电车型无拘束的动力释放和瞬时响应,感受捷尼赛思GV60独具魅力的驾驶体验。

电驱系统

最大输出功率
168 千瓦
168千瓦(后)
峰值扭矩
350 牛·米
350牛·米(后)
最大输出功率
233.9 千瓦
73.9千瓦(前)/ 160千瓦(后)
峰值扭矩
605 牛·米
605牛·米(前、后组合)
最大输出功率
360 千瓦
180千瓦(前/后)
峰值扭矩
700 牛·米
350牛·米(前/后)
科技

感知科技风范

感知科技风范

捷尼赛思GV60以富有创新性的科技连接车辆与驾驶员。得心应手的信息娱乐系统和多种专为纯电车型设计的互联科技,为每位用户创造更智能的移动出行体验。

捷尼赛思GV60以富有创新性的科技连接车辆与驾驶员。得心应手的信息娱乐系统和多种专为纯电车型设计的互联科技,为每位用户创造更智能的移动出行体验。

安全

旅程一路安心

旅程一路安心

捷尼赛思GV60采用基于主动安全的强大自动驾驶辅助技术,以及多重驾驶辅助系统,不仅提升驾驶体验,亦能未雨绸缪,及时保护驾驶员与乘客。

捷尼赛思GV60采用基于主动安全的强大自动驾驶辅助技术,以及多重驾驶辅助系统,不仅提升驾驶体验,亦能未雨绸缪,及时保护驾驶员与乘客。

配置详情

立即查看

捷尼赛思GV60产品手册
定购开启
捷尼赛思GV60
Loading